Name Board Title Phone Number Email Address
Pete Aplikowski President 651-485-0055 president@mnnavhda.org
Keng Yang Vice President,
Director of Communications
763-222-3611 vicepresident@mnnavhda.org
Kevin Boog Treasurer 651-329-2846 treasurer@mnnavhda.org
Peter Ness Secretary 612-760-7871 secretary@mnnavhda.org
Brent Haefner Director of Testing 612-387-7589 testing@mnnavhda.org
Nathan Freshour Director of Judging   judging@mnnavhda.org
Mitch Carlson Director of Training 612-209-6112 training@mnnavhda.org
  Director of Promotions   promotions@mnnavhda.org
Nathan Freshour Website Editor   nathan.freshour@mnnavhda.org
Drew Brown Webmaster 612-850-2061 tech@mnnavhda.org

Board Member Documents Login