Name Board Title Phone Number Email Address
Ted Wentink President 612-709-7086 president@mnnavhda.org
Keng Yang Vice President,
Director of Communications
763-222-3611 vicepresident@mnnavhda.org
Kevin Boog Treasurer 651-329-2846 treasurer@mnnavhda.org
Peter Ness Secretary 612-760-7871 secretary@mnnavhda.org
Brent Haefner Director of Testing 612-387-7589 testing@mnnavhda.org
Tim Ploog Director of Judging 763-350-0422 judging@mnnavhda.org
Mark Jacobs Director of Training 651-260-8600 bowstringbwana@hotmail.com
Sam Snyder Director of Promotions 308-249-6413 promotions@mnnavhda.org
Nathan Freshour Website Editor   nathan.freshour@mnnavhda.org
Drew Brown Webmaster 612-850-2061 tech@mnnavhda.org

Board Member Documents Login