Name Position Phone Number Email Address
Pete Aplikowski President 651-485-0055 president@mnnavhda.org
Sam Snyder Vice President   vicepresident@mnnavhda.org
Brent Haefner Treasurer 612-387-7589 treasurer@mnnavhda.org
Andrew Blonski Secretary 651-202-6209 secretary@mnnavhda.org
Sean Ewaldt Director of Testing   testing@mnnavhda.org
Mitch Carlson Director of Training 612-209-6112 training@mnnavhda.org
Pete Aplikowski Judging Coordinator 651-485-0055 pete.aplikowski@mnnavhda.org
Mitch Carlson Grounds Coordinator 612-209-6112 mitch.carlson@mnnavhda.org
  Lunch Coordinator    
Pete Aplikowski Website Editor   pete.aplikowski@mnnavhda.org
Drew Brown Webmaster 612-850-2061 tech@mnnavhda.org

Board Member Documents Login