Please support our Chapter Sponsors:

Click on Logos in left column to be directed to Sponsor Website

https://www.polaris.com/en-us/ 
Jerry Havel & Nick Larson nick.larson@uplandguncompany.com

grousecamp@gmail.com

218-760-8009
Luke Jacobsen luke@tonkadale.com 952-938-6480
Curt Bianchi brillmax@gmail.com (612)805-6717
Pete Aplikowski

Kathleen Aplikowski

pete@peteandkathleen.com

kathleen@peteandkathleen.com

651-485-0055

612-597-3189

Official MN NAVHDA Merchandise
Jan & Terry Huebbe huebbe2005@yahoo.com 507-279-2441

Jerry Havel grousecamp@gmail.com 218-301-6083

Patrick B. Moore

Attorney At Law

pbmoore@joslinmoore.com 763-689-4101

Ethan Formo ethan.formo@countryfinancial.com (651)315-5492
BECOME A SPONSOR OF MINNESOTA NAVHDA